投资梦想

拥有四十多年在全球建筑开发的经验,一流项目,按时竣工,良好信誉,这些只是我们成为可靠的房地产投资合作伙伴的部分原因。

 

我们的公寓位置优越,设施齐全,同时我们还提供物业管理和出租服务

 

我们公司提供高标准的维修服务,

以确保房产得到良好的维护,

并在未来几年中继续获得更多价值

我们的购房之旅

旨在帮助您做出明智的

投资决策

在过去的几十年里,芭提雅的房地产行业证明了其投资潜力极高。环球顶尖集团始终鼓励投资者们在购置产业之前应先做调查,了解所有的相关信息。

针对泰国境外的投资者,环球顶尖集团专门提供了一项投资之旅的服务,邀请您来到芭提雅

 

我们将向您介绍芭堤雅房地产市场,销售代表会帮助您选择最符合您的投资期望的项目。您将看到我们公司的每个高品质的项目。 我们会带您进行私人定制的看房游览,涵盖最热门的旅游景点,并参观我们所有的项目。 我们会向您详细说明投资机会,以及如何在三年的时间内开始获得利润。

该行程还包括带早餐和午餐的住宿以及城市游览介绍,让您体验芭提雅的独特风情。丰富的季节性,时髦的地方,充满活力的生活方式和出色的城市基础设施,都使芭堤雅作为有前途的投资目的地而具有吸引力。

不可否认,不论是生活还是生意,

芭堤雅是最舒适、最方便的海滨度假城市之一

Thailand Pattaya Best Secured Profitable Investment, Global Top Group, Pattaya, Condo, Sale, Rent, Pattaya properties, Pattaya Real Estate, Thailand Property, Real Estate in Thailand, Thailand Investment Property, พัทยา, คอนโด, ขาย, เช่า, คอนโดมิเนียม,คอนโดพัทยา, เมืองพัทยา, ซื้อคอนโด, เช่าคอนโด, คอนโดสำหรับขาย, อสังหาริมทรัพย์, ผู้สร้างผู้พัตนาอสังหาริมทรัพย์, 公寓, 出售, 购买, 出租, 芭提雅, 泰国房产, 曼谷房价, 泰国买房子, 泰国买房

泰国的经济

在过去的四十年中,泰国在社会和经济领域取得了令人瞩目的进步。

 

根据世界银行的报告,泰国在2011年成为中等偏上的收入经济体,被公认为“伟大的发展成功案例之一”。在过去的三十年中,贫困率从67%下降到11%,失业率仅为0.9%。

 

经济的主要部门是工业和服务业,包括汽车和汽车零配件生产、金融服务、电器和零部件。旅游业的国际游客收入为8%,对泰国经济做出了可观的贡献,并比周边国家的同一行业积累了更多的利润。

尽管取得了令人瞩目的成就,泰国经济仍然依赖出口,出口占GDP的比重高达60%。 泰国出口最多的是电子产品(约占15%)。泰国是世界第三大海鲜出口国。长期以来,它还是世界第一大米出口国,印度和越南曾一度领先,但泰国后来仍占据这一地位。

泰国在硬盘制造方面排名第二(仅次于中国),在汽车行业排名第九。

泰国的主要贸易伙伴是中国、日本、美国、香港和马来西亚。

 

在过去十年中,

泰国的房地产市场一直蓬勃发展

不断涌入的国内外度假者,使得海滨度假胜地的新项目如雨后春笋般涌现。不仅如此,曼谷和全国许多省会城市,也因人口的增长带动了房地产领域的巨大变化。国内的农村人口向大城市的迁移也不断推动着这一变化。

 

这一切使得对经济型住房的需求不断增加,在曼谷、清迈、清莱、孔敬等地都有大量的这类住房。 泰国人购房积极,不仅在他们居住和工作的城市购房,也在北部、东部沿海、泰国湾、安达曼海岸等旅游度假地区购房作为第二个家。

2011年,世界银行修改了泰国的经济状况,将其提升到了中上水平。

这意味着全国越来越多的家庭可以负担得起更昂贵的住房,寻找豪华房产的人数也在增加。其实在海滨度假城市位于市中心的或在海边的豪华别墅和公寓并不缺乏,既有国内的也有国外的开发商,其设计、建造及装修都具有国际水准,吸引着国际投资者的注意。

尽管国际标准的住房价格指数不断上涨,但泰国房地产的价格仍然具有吸引力。从长远来看,强劲的经济发展为资本增值提供了可靠的前景。

即使全球经济放缓,泰国房地产的前景依然光明,充满希望。

 

环球顶尖集团
 

地址:333/48 Moo 12, Thappraya Road, Nongprue,                 Banglamung, Chon Buri 20150, Thailand

热线 :+66 (0) 90 741 7417

出租 :+66 (0) 94 442 277

电邮 :onlinesales@globaltopgroup.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
WhatsApp.png
LineIcon.png

Wechat

© 2020 The Global Property Group

Invest in your dream

Over two decades of experience in construction business worldwide, timely completion of first-class projects and a solid reputation are just some of the reasons why the Global Top Group are a reliable partner for investing in real estate. Besides building high quality condominiums with a vast array of facilities in the best locations of the city, the Global Top Group also offers management services that cover your properties for rental or reselling purposes.

 

The company has maintenance services with high standards to ensure that the property will be well maintained and will continue to gain more value through the years. 

Property Tour by Global Top Group is designed to help you make a smart decision for your investment.

During the last couple of decades, Pattaya's real estate industry has proved its high investment potential. The Global Top Group always encourages their prospective investors to practice due diligence in studying all the information of the property that they are going to purchase.

To facilitate the process of decision-making for a serious overseas investor, Global Top Group has prepared a special Property Tour program that invites you to visit Pattaya.

 

The Global Top Group will introduce you to the Pattaya real estate market. A sales representative will explain its peculiarities; help you to choose a project that best meets your expectations for your investment. You will see the high quality of construction and the finishing of each and every one of the company's projects. The Global Top Group will take you on a private property tour, covering the hottest tourist spots in the city and you will have time to also visit all of our projects.

We will further explain your investment opportunities and how you will start gaining sure profit in three-year's time. The package also includes hotel accommodation with breakfast and lunch as well as 'the city introduction' which will give you the taste of Pattaya. Abundance of seasonality, trendy places, dynamic lifestyle and excellent city infrastructure, all contributes to the attractiveness of Pattaya as a promising destination for investment. 
 

It is undeniable that Pattaya ranks very high on the list as the most comfortable and convenient seaside resort cities for both for living and business.

Thailand Pattaya Best Secured Profitable Investment

Thailand’s Economy

The last four decades were marked with remarkable progress in social and economic spheres in Thailand. 

According to the report of the World Bank, in 2011 Thailand became an upper-middle income economy and is recognized as ‘one of the great development success stories’. Poverty has declined over the last three decades from 67% to 11%, and the level of unemployment is only about 0.9%.

The main sectors of the economy are industrial and service ones, including automobiles and automotive spare parts production, financial services, electric appliances and components. Tourism with its 8% revenues from international visitors makes a considerable contribution to the Thai economy and accumulates more profit than the same sector in the neighboring countries.

Regardless of the impressive achievements, the Thailand economy remains export-dependent with exports accounting up to 60% in GDP. The largest export sector in Thailand is electronics (about 15%). Thailand is the world’s third largest seafood exporter, and for a long time it has also been the number one world’s exporter of rice, yielding its leadership for a short time to India and Vietnam, but regaining the status again.

Thailand comes second (after China) in the world in hard-drives making and the ninth in automotive industry.

The major trade partners of the country are China, Japan, the Unites States, Hong Kong and Malaysia.

 

Real estate market in Thailand has been booming during the last decade.

It is not only in seaside resort cities where a huge demand from holiday-makers or local expatriates from abroad make new projects start mushrooming. Bangkok and many of the largest provincial capitals throughout the country are experiencing a major facelift in the sphere of real estate trigged up by demographic growth. The domestic migration of the population from rural areas to bigger cities serves as a driving force for further changes. 

There is a constant demand for economical units and they are supplied in large quantities in Bangkok, Chiang Mai, Chiang Rai, Khon Kaen and the like. The Thais are actively buying housing both for living in the cities where they reside and work, and as a second home in all the popular tourist destinations on the Eastern Seaboard, down in the Gulf, on the Andaman Coast or in the North. 

In 2011, the World Bank revised the status of Thailand’s economy upgrading it to an upper-middle one. 

It means that more and more households nationwide can afford more expensive housing; the number of those looking for luxury real estate is also on the rise. And the exclusive expensive villas and condominiums occupying the best central city location or sitting comfortably right on the shores of the most popular sea resort cities are not in deficiency. National and foreign developers and contractors introduce high world standards of design, construction and finishing, presenting housing and commercial quality projects, which attract the international investors’ attention. 

Regardless the constant increase of price indexes on houses and condominium units by international standards prices on real estate in Thailand remain delightfully attractive. Strong economics provides reliable prospects for capital gain in the long-run. 
 

Even with the worldwide economic slowdown, the future of real estate in Thailand remains bright and promising.

 

Global Top Group Head Office
333/48 Moo 12, Thappraya Road, Nongprue, Banglamung, Chon Buri 20150

Hotline: +66 (0)90 741 7417

Rental: +66 (0)94442277

Email: onlinesales@globaltopgroup.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
WhatsApp.png
LineIcon.png

© 2020 The Global Property Group