可提供银行协助

城市花园热带庭院位于芭提雅纳歌16巷,坐落在黄艾买提的高档住宅区,周围是郁郁葱葱的热带风光,共188套精巧布置的房间,还有屋顶花园露台,可尽享泰国湾无与伦比的景致。

onlinesales@globaltopgroup.com

+66 (0)90 741 7417

城市花园热带庭院位于芭堤雅的富裕社区黄艾买提的心脏地带。 这个豪华公寓共有188套以浪漫热带风情为主题的单元房,周围是迷人的热带环境。户型有一居室和两居室,面积从23平方米到79平方米不等。大堂充满异国情调,花园郁郁葱葱。

除了装饰精美、配有欧式厨房和浴室之外,城市花园热带庭院还有:24小时接待和礼宾服务; 设备齐全的健身中心; 三个无边泳池-其中一个长55米; 按摩浴缸、干湿桑拿,免费无线网络,以及国际美食餐厅。

公寓共有8层,

屋顶是一个大型花园露台,可欣赏海滩美景

有24小时安保、闭路电视监控以及门禁卡。

设施

  • 三个游泳池(55, 40, 30米)

  • 健身房

  • 桑拿房

  • 蒸汽房

  • 儿童游乐场

  • 楼顶天台花园

  • 停车场

人们的评价

Stayed here for many years on extended holidays of about 2 months. Units vary a lot but good ones are great value. Nice pool good location.

联系我们

地址:Pattaya 2nd Road Soi 15, Pattaya City, Bang Lamung District, Chon Buri 20150, Thailand

电话: +66 (0) 90 741 7417

Email: onlinesales@globaltopgroup.com

arrow&v
arrow&v
 

Get in Touch

环球顶尖集团
 

地址:333/48 Moo 12, Thappraya Road, Nongprue,                 Banglamung, Chon Buri 20150, Thailand

热线 :+66 (0) 90 741 7417

出租 :+66 (0) 94 442 277

电邮 :onlinesales@globaltopgroup.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
WhatsApp.png
LineIcon.png

Wechat

© 2020 The Global Property Group

Facebook Like, Global Top Group, Pattaya, Condo, Sale, Rent, Pattaya properties, Pattaya Real Estate, Thailand Property, Real Estate in Thailand, Thailand Investment Property, พัทยา, คอนโด, ขาย, เช่า, คอนโดมิเนียม,คอนโดพัทยา, เมืองพัทยา, ซื้อคอนโด, เช่าคอนโด, คอนโดสำหรับขาย, อสังหาริมทรัพย์, ผู้สร้างผู้พัตนาอสังหาริมทรัพย์, 公寓, 出售, 购买, 出租, 芭提雅, 泰国房产, 曼谷房价, 泰国买房子, 泰国买房
Best Boutique Developer, Global Top Group, Pattaya, Condo, Sale, Rent, Pattaya properties, Pattaya Real Estate, Thailand Property, Real Estate in Thailand, Thailand Investment Property, พัทยา, คอนโด, ขาย, เช่า, คอนโดมิเนียม,คอนโดพัทยา, เมืองพัทยา, ซื้อคอนโด, เช่าคอนโด, คอนโดสำหรับขาย, อสังหาริมทรัพย์, ผู้สร้างผู้พัตนาอสังหาริมทรัพย์, 公寓, 出售, 购买, 出租, 芭提雅, 泰国房产, 曼谷房价, 泰国买房子, 泰国买房

Bank Assistance Available

Enjoy the lush tropical setting in the center of the up-market Wongamat neighborhood, this project is ready to move in boasts 188 exquisitely furnished units with rooftop garden terrace that has incomparable view of the Gulf of Thailand. Located at Pattaya Thailand Naklua Road Soi 16/1.

onlinesales@globaltopgroup.com

+66 (0)90 741 7417

City Garden Tropicana is setting the new standards of tropical comfort and style of living in the heart of Wongamat, the affluent neighborhood in Pattaya. This luxury condominium project consists of 188 modern units in a captivating tropical setting, with studios along with one and two bedroom apartments ranging in size from about 23 square meters to 79 square meters. The exotic theme is continued throughout the stunning lobby, lush landscaped gardens, and elegant motif.

Beyond the beautifully-finished residential units supplied with European design kitchens and baths, City Garden Tropicana boasts a variety of features: 24-hour reception and concierge services; modern, fully-equipped fitness center; three infinity swimming pools - one of which is 55 meters long; Jacuzzis; wet and dry saunas, free Wi-Fi connection access, and a restaurant with international cuisine.

A top the 8-story dwelling is a large rooftop garden terrace affording outstanding views of the beach.

Not to be overlooked is the 24-hour security with CCTV protection system and secure keycard access.

Facilities

  • Three infinity Swimming Pools 55,40,30
    meters)

  • Sauna Room

  • Steam Room

  • Fitness Center

  • Kids Playground

  • Rooftop Terrace

  • Car Parking

WHAT PEOPLE SAY

Stayed here for many years on extended holidays of about 2 months. Units vary a lot but good ones are great value. Nice pool good location.

Contact Us

Pattaya 2nd Road Soi 15, Pattaya City, Bang Lamung District, Chon Buri 20150

Phone: +66 (0)90 741 7417

Email: onlinesales@globaltopgroup.com

arrow&v
arrow&v
 

Global Top Group Head Office
333/48 Moo 12, Thappraya Road, Nongprue, Banglamung, Chon Buri 20150

Hotline: +66 (0)90 741 7417

Rental: +66 (0)94442277

Email: onlinesales@globaltopgroup.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
WhatsApp.png
LineIcon.png

Wechat

© 2020 The Global Property Group